Skip To Main Content

Loflin Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Soccer Game
-
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
NJHS Induction Ceremony
-
Wed, May 8
Better Together Track Meet
-
Thu, May 9
Soccer Game
-
Fri, May 10
Beginner Band Trip
-
Choir NRH2O Festival
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Soccer Game
-
LMS Spring Choir Concert @ LMS
-
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
NJHS Meeting
-
Thu, May 16
Outdoor Adventure Fishing Trip
-
Glow Pep Rally
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Advanced Band Festival
-
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Printable Calendars

Search

First page of the PDF file: 2023-2024JISDCalendarFinal